FACULTY MEMBERS

Name : Dr. Md. Ashikur Rahman Khan

Designation : Chairman & Professor

Qualification : PhD

Details

Mobile No : 01836-350710

E-mail : ashik.nstu@yahoo.com

Name : Abidur Rahaman

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc

Details

Mobile No : 01914-317509

E-mail : abidur@nstu.edu.bd,
abid317509@gmail.com

Name : Zayed - Us - Salehin

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : MASTERS (M. S C ENGINEERING )

Details

Mobile No : +8801820295205

E-mail : salehin.fahad@gmail.com

Name : Md. Saifur Rahman

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : B.Sc (Engg)

Details

Mobile No : +8801722514322

E-mail : saifur@nstu.edu.bd,
iamsaif07@gmail.com

Name : K. M. Aslam Uddin

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M. Sc. in CS

Mobile No : +8801745396715

E-mail : kmaslamkhan@gmail.com

Name : Mohammad Amzad Hossain

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc. in ICE

Details

Mobile No : +8801722941909

E-mail : amzadiceiu@gmail.com,
amzad@nstu.edu.bd

Name : Sultana Jahan Soheli

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : B.Sc. & M.Sc ( Jahangirnagar university)

Mobile No : +8801754429533

E-mail : sohelisoha@gmail.com

Name : Md. Masudur Rahman

Designation : Lecturer

Qualification : M.Sc. (Engg.) in CSE

Phone : +8801712442399

Mobile No : +8801770342341

E-mail : masudur_2006@yahoo.com

Name : Tanvir Zaman Khan

Designation : Lecturer

Qualification : M.Sc.(Engg.) in ECE

Mobile No : +8801731256704

E-mail : tzkhan19@gmail.com

Name : Nishu Nath

Designation : Lecturer

Qualification : M.Sc. Computer Science

Mobile No : +8801823252514

E-mail : nishu.sau.cs@gmail.com
nishu.nstu.cste@gmail.com

Name : Apurba Adhikary

Designation : Lecturer

Qualification : B.Sc. Engg. and M.Sc. Engg. in ECE

Phone : +8801743947031

Mobile No : +8801743947031

E-mail : adhikary_apurba@yahoo.com

Contact Us

Department of Information & Communication Engineering(ICE)

Noakhali Science & Technology University

Sonapur-3814, Noakhali, Bangladesh

Tel: +609 549 2133

Fax: +609 549 2144

Email: head@icenstu.edu.bd

Our Location

NSTU Campus Map

Coordinate:
22.794437,91.100707